Do you need help?
Sprache ändern     
 
CONTACT
Kunststofftechnik GmbH & Co. KG Vlotho
Oelbrinkstraße 1
D - 32602 Vlotho
Fon: +49 (57 33) 87 87 0-0
Fax: +49 (57 33) 87 87 0-87
eMail: info@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
Branch Office Russia
eMail: russia@kt-v.de
Web:  www.ooovitrina.ru
Branch Office USA
Size A Matic
Mailing Adress:
P.O. Box 66, Orem, UT 84059, USA
Physical Adress:
1376 W. 130 S. Orem, UT 84058, USA
Toll Free: +1 (800) 699-7547 or +1 (801) 221-7701
Fax: +1 (801) 221-1222
eMail: usa@kt-v.de
Web:  www.sizeamatic.com
Branch Office Benelux
ABC-Winkelinrichting VOF /
De Kledinghanger Gigant
Mailing Adress:
P.O. Box 5310,
6130 PH Sittard, Nederland
Physical Adress:
Nobelweg 7a-b,
6101 XB Echt, Nederland
Tel.: +31 (475) 410861
Fax: +31 (475) 316219
eMail: benelux@kt-v.de
Web:  www.dekledinghangergigant.nl
Branch Office France
G.P.S. s.a.r.l / Le Géant du Cintre
Mailing Adress:
15 rue Georges Brassens,
31180 Castelmaurou, France
Physical Adress:
15 rue Georges Brassens,
31180 Castelmaurou, France
Tel.: +33 (9) 62049083
Fax: +33 (5) 61743036
eMail: france@kt-v.de
Web:  www.legeantducintre.fr
Retailer Switzerland
http://www.prochema.ch/
https://www.shopwork.ch/
 
Your conversation-partners
Sales
Oliver Rieso, Management, Sales International
o.rieso@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
Matthias Jobst, Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland
m.jobst@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
Disposition / Procurement-logistics
Oliver Rieso
o.rieso@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
Accounts payable/receivable department, Dunning, Human Resources

Amrei E. Rieso

a.rieso@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
Contact us.
 
 
always one step ahead